Club Championship blitz results

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Thu, 27 Jan 2022
The new Club Blitz Champion is Robert Sunaryo, taking the title on tiebreak with Clive Ng.

Prizewinners were

=1st Robert Sunaryo and Clive Ng; 3rd Arthur Huynh; Rating group A =1st Daniel Seaton, David Stern, and Joy Liu; Rating group B =1st David Miller and Robert Fenton-Lee Click here for detailed results