Rapid Champion Cameron McGowan

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Mon, 23 May 2022
Congratulations 2022 Rapid Champion Cameron McGowan and all winners

Open: 1st Cameron McGowan, =2nd Arthur Huynhand Clive Ng
Rating Division A Jared Cheung 
Rating Division B Jason Xu 
Rating Division C Lucas Ni 
Unrated Division Lachlan Kavanagh

For full tournament details see http://www.northsydneychess.org/rapid