Winter Classic Champion Alaina Vincent

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Mon, 1 Aug 2022

Congratulations to our 2022 Classic Champion Alaina Vincent and other prizewinners:

=1st: Alaina Vincent (Champion on tiebreak), Ridley Scott
=3rd: Nick Kordahi, Paul Russell
= Rating Group A: Arihant Yadav, Dean Chen, Ashok Reddy, Benjamin Tee
= Rating Group B: Marcel Lima, Deves Manoji
Unrated: Jongmin Lim

CLICK HERE for the full results.