Allegro results

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Wed, 22 Nov 2023
Congratulations to 2023 Allegro Champion Sterling, and other prizewinners

1st: Sterling Bayaca 
2nd: Cameron McGowan 
3rd: Changhao Yu 
Rating group A (1401 - 1730): Leo Gong 
=Rating group B (1400 and under): 
Clara Zhou, Marcus Ni, Deves Manoji, Craig Duker, Jason Gemenis, Michael Tonon
Unrated: Winston Bai