New Purdy Champion

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Thu, 23 Nov 2023
Congratulation to Bibek and Jacob and other prizewinners.

John Purdy Memorial Trophy: Open: 1st: Bibek Thing; 2nd: Sterling Bayaca. =3rd: Van Vo & Aiden Odenthal
Rating Group A =1st Benjamin Tee & Ethan Chang
Rating Group B 1st: Ayush Yajaman, =2nd: Nathan He, Marcel Lima, Maxwell Ponza

Open: 1st Jacob Mcgruddy; 2nd: Scott Zhou; 3rd: Leo Gong
Rating group A =1st Vicky Qian and Emma Zhang
Unrated 1st Rahul Gandharva