New Club Blitz Champion Francisco Plaza-Quinteros

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Sat, 3 Feb 2024
Congratulations Francisco taking the title with a near perfect score, only dropping a half point to the second place taker.

1st: Francisco Plaza-Quinteros 2nd: Reyaansh Chakrabarty; 3rd: Cameron McGowan

Rating Group A: =1st Anton Wijaya and Ian Stalker; Rating Group B 1st: Clara Zhou 

Click here for detailed results