Cameron retains Club Championship

Type of post: Profile news item
Sub-type: No sub-type
Posted By: Webmaster Web
Status: Current
Date Posted: Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Congratulations 2023 Club Champion Cameron McGowan and all division winners

Champinship won by Cameron McGowan
Championship: 1st Cameron McGowan; 2nd Samuel Asaks; =3rd Sterling Bayaca and Vladimir Feldman
Candidates: 1st Harry Ruan=2nd Kurt Daley and Ton Luchtmeijer
Tournament 3 won by Harvey Zhu
A: 1st Harvey Shu; =2nd Robert Cregan and Benjamin Jiang
B: 1st Ian Welch;  2nd Nikola Vujasin; =3rd ReyaanshChakrabarty; David James, Lucas Ni, Kristine Quek
Tournament 4 won by Ashok Reddy
C: 1st Ashok Reddy, 2nd Bosko Aleksovky; =3rd Gary Armstrong and Chelsea Huey
D: =1st Bosko Aleksovky and Dean Chen; 3rd Vedantik Bhattacharyya
Tournament 5 won by Matthew Turek
E: Matthew Turek; 2nd Adrian Deccico; =3rd Andrew He, Jonathan Si Seng Ong, and Michael Zhang

​​​​​​​For full  results