Online

The following are members of our online club and their usernames on chess.com. This will help to visualise whom you are playing or have played in an online game with us. 
 
Please treat your on-line club the with same respect as for our over the board events. 

In games no assistance of any kind (eg books, engines or other people) may be used during our tournaments. Abuse and bullying will not be permitted in chat or other communications. Action will be taken where necessary, which may include suspension or exclusion from the online and physical club.
 
Steven Rares 50schild
Cameron Timms 7plyordie
Jason Xu 888charms
Alex Dance AlexDanceAustralia
Andrea Bucci andreavb
Annabel Li annabel2468
Anson Pham ansonpham
Aseem Chhabra aseemchhab
Ashok Reddy AshokR123
Austin Bu Austindragon
David Webster auswebby
Barak Atzmon Simon BarakASimon
Bruce Murray bdmurray
David Harvey bernoulli691
Biljana Dekic Biljana101
Hugh McInnes Blastcrystal_Potion
Benjamin Wise Jiang BondBoy9756
Brendan Johnston BrendanNorthSydney
Maxim Berberian Bullet_king1
Blair Mandla ChampBlair
Sarah Wang chesschamp9414
Christopher Ball Christopher800
Luther Yip cleanface123
Clement Charbonneau Clement280
Henry Cronin Cn1331
James Ford CommonKnightingale
Bryce Wilkins contada
Callan Arav csa2013
David Allaire DaLazarus
Daniel (Yulin) Ding danielding0919
Darryl Ross darsyd
David Ibanez Davidibanezg
Robert Beeman dazler38
David Bavin dbavin
Dmitry Miscenko diming
Michael  Todd  divncom
Clive Lane dowland
Justin Dingley Dr_Jokes
Sam Williams dragonius
Dennis Neuen drn2809
Daniel Seaton dsea12
Craig Duker Dukes050
Evan Yang E_Y_Y
David Turner Edinboro
Effram Wei Effram
Ethan Chang ethanchang23
Yuze (Ethan) Li Ethanliyuze
Matthew Turek EventHorrizon
Adam Mazay fan810
Patrick  Sissian FiftyShadesOf_Gday
James Gough FishingforFischer
Vihaan Anup Kumar Forkchampion
Nicholas Kordahi Freddy1984
Peter Martin frogsinspace
Gareth Charles Garth_Vader
Gary Armstrong garyarm2
George Petrenas GGP2
Christopher Garner grandmasterkillllah
Greg Money gregmoney2
Gregory Shargorodsky Grishmann
Alaina Vincent Halo_Wolf
Hans Schwandl hans1726
Joy Liu HappySunshine09
Harvey Zhu Harvey1002
Hadley Jackson hjacko159
Nicholas Cooper HoneyBadgerOz
Toby Huey HotFry
Irina Berezina-Feldman iberezina
Max Illingworth Illingworth
Ian McCarthy imc01
Jack Rodgers IMJackRodgers 
Harrison Moore InkyCube
Jason Chan jasoncym
Jean Yves Agare jeanyves74
Jeremy Charles Jeremy9680
James Sammour Jimmy_Sammour
Jonathan Si Seng Ong JonaOng
Jonathan Kuba Jonathan2705
Joshua Friedmann joshfriedmann
John Redgrave  jredgrave
Justin Vowles juvx
Joshua Brown jwb27
Dominic Earle kingofthelight
James Wang legend9414
Dennis Wan lemonchoc
Leon Munk Leon_M
Dean Miscenko Leonlover_brawlstars
Leon Warren leonwarren
Lindsay Chegwidden lindsaycheg
Yuchen Wang LucasW2012
Lucas Zhu lucaszhu1
Lucy Ross LuceUnit
Luca Pozhitkov lucs_8
Michael Blaszczyk M_Blasz
Roger W Jeffreys magusnz
Marco le lun Zheng Marcolele
David Marsh Maskdd
Francisco Plaza-Quinteros masterplaza
Matthew Hartley MatthewHartley1983
Dennis Mendigorin MeSinned
Mia Jigando Balan Miajb
Michael Kyaw michaelkyaw
David Stern mishahu
Mick Mirsad Zekic Miskoz
John Cassidy Mosmanwhale
Andriy Bukreyev MrWombat
Martin Smyrk msmyrk
Neil Ashton Neil1812
Neo Jigando Balan neojb
Jigando Balan neomiac
Nico McDonald nico101rsa
Niki Banerjee nikibanerjee
Georg Pfefferle Nimzowoosh
Romain Charbonneau NoellaCHRomain_CH
Norman Greenwood normgreenwood
Oliver Chan ojjc
Murray Taylor peryfool
Peter Brand Peter_Brand
Peter Abbott PeterNSW
Aidan Odenthal probablybad04
Rob Scott rjdscott
Ralph Shaw RShawChess
Ryan Hii RYHH
Stephen J Garner Sandy1957
Sarah Li sarah20090201
Anup Kumar Siva Sankaran saupkumar1978
Chelsea Huey SausageSizzle
Shane Dibley sedibley
Shanto Mathew shanto12
Matthew Christenson stalematecualquiera
Stewart Einfeld stewart57
Stuart Taylor stutaylor
Joshua Li Suscribe2Jelly
Christopher Taffard taffy76
Daniel Shtifelman Tal1971
Jason Tang Tangjas20
Paul Russell TardisBenko
Tarek Elgindy tazza3000
Tim Brand tbrand29
Tim Lee thinque
Thomas Xuan Thomaslegend
Alvin Vincent Thunderstormnight
Tim Singleton tim154
Tom Beeh tombeeh
Anthony Blower TONYBOWSIDE
Tristan Prosser Tris1234
Vladimir Pak Vladimir206
Vladimir Chugunov VladimirChugunov
Vladimir Feldman vzf
William Papantoniou williampap2002
Matthew Bennett X3n0morph
Allan Richards yarrichar
Joe Chua yenyyenyen
Olivier Lefort zouchess
Zubin Hiramanek ZubinHiramanek
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2021 Norths Chess Club